Fast Mock Up Mockery

Basically I have started using Outlook Web Application as a ‘secured’ site to receive attachments; which was great, up until sometime this afternoon when suddenly I could see in my ‘preview’ pane that there was an attachment, but when I looked at it on the ‘view’ pane it wouldn’t show me the attachment, nor if I double clicked on the e-mail (opening it in its own window) would it show it to me an ‘attachments’ under the ‘Subject’ line nor in the body of the e-mail (which Outlook doesn’t put them in the body anyway).
I have chosen to express my feelings as such…

Leave a Reply

